Skip to content

Maybe There Is A God After All…

June 8, 2012

I came across this on YouTube today, and I really wanted to share it.  I don’t know who this guy is, but in twelve minutes he is able to completely encapsulate everything I have said about my kids and yours.  It took him twelve minutes to say what it has taken me four months, and about 30,00 words (many of them “Fuck” and “Douchebag”) to say.  After watching it, I had one prevailing thought:  Why the fuck has no one asked me to give commencement speeches?

Enjoy.  This guy is so spot on it makes me think he may be God…

3 Comments
  1. Imagine what a great English teacher he is…My dream has always been to be a high school English teacher and since I could never be that good I’m an electrician instead.

    • I thought the same thing as far as wanting him as a teacher. Also, I would love to be a high school English teacher though I’m not sure I can be trusted completely around high school girls…Also, I’m a racist who likes horrifically insensitive humor, so that may be a problem…

  2. Leigh permalink

    Ha! That was awesome! Wellesley is a few towns over from where I live….not that that makes me special 🙂

Leave a Reply

